Quote Of The Day – September 25 2011

1 Oct

“Don’t be dismayed at goodbyes, a farewell is necessary before you can meet again and meeting again, after moments or lifetimes, is certain for those who are friends.”
-richard bach

and maybe I’ve been given solace
and maybe my heart renewed
Maybe a seed’s been planted
night brings the morning dew
I could spend time mourning
for opportunities washed away
moments and opportunities wasted
the things I didn’t say

or I can celebrate life
and what you gave me
celebrate dreams
I’ve yet to dream
Celebrate times we had together
not worrying what they mean
–G A Rosenberg

●▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

This is a reblog. Visit the original post

⇨ Here ⇦

●▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

One Response to “Quote Of The Day – September 25 2011”

  1. Pedro Pacheco 02/10/2011 at 17:46 #

    Muito intenso

Leave a comment

Hologramas Sociales

Para conocernos mejor

entrenamiento deportivo

Un lugar de encuentro para profesionales del Entrenamiento Deportivo y la Preparacion Fisica