By Suzuki Tsuta

1 Jan

You do that and I’ll sink you to the bottom of the nereast river

I feel like murdering

Thanks to your tender loving care my back’s always sore… and I can’t feel anything with it…

http://www.manga-go.com/r/l_manga/manga/konoyo_ibun/

It feels like my face is going to combust

Sometimes, ridiculously cheese lines just pop out of my mouth

There is mischief behind every smiling face

Is it what “benefit of injuries” means

You look so stinking happy all the time

Not to kill time… but to make some memories for us

After all this time I still have the humanity to hesitate

This is frying my nerves

I was going to cover your part of the bill but I almost need to take out a loan because of you

*It’s like she could see his hair been blown away by the comment*

Leave a Reply

semioticaparatodos

Estudiando los significados sociales

Compañeros del Emprendimiento

Reflexiones sobre emprendimiento, innovación y competitividad

