Play Words

22 Dec

What is a witty come back for a guy who says something perverted?

“What would you do with my nice hard 8 inch c0ck?”

ashlyn

“not much since you’d only last a short soft 8 seconds on the cl0ck.”

Moonlife

I’d say something like “I think you’re looking at the wrong side of the ruler. 8 centimeters is only 3.5 inches.”

Lindsay

Pound nails with it cause it isn’t pounding anywhere near me

jeff

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20120304220157AA3NVws

Man: Is this seat empty?
Woman: Yes, and this one will be too, if you sit down.

Little Sister: Your Ugly.
You: And your quite good looking…for a Gorilla, that is…

Man: Your place or mine?
Woman: Both. You are going to yours, and I’m going to mine.

Man: I know how to please a Woman.
Woman: Well, please leave me alone.

Man: Please whisper those 3 little words that would make my day!
Woman: Go to hell

Friend: I’ve changed my mind…
You: Excellent, so does the new one work better?

Boss: Employees like that don’t grow on trees you know…
You: How true Sir, they normally swing underneath them…

Man: So, what do you do for a living?
Woman: I’m a Female Impersonator.

Man: Hey there, haven’t I seen you some place before?
Woman: Yes, and that’s why I don’t go there anymore.

Man: Say, haven’t we met before?
Woman: Yes, I’m the head Nurse at the VD clinic.

Man: I can tell that you want me.
Woman: You know, you’re dead right…I want you to go away!

How many people work in your office?
About half of them

Brother: I love biscuits
You: That’s cuz your crackers

You: I reckon you’d make a great exchange student.
Friend: Wow, you really think so?
You: Yes, we might be able to exchange you for someone nice.

http://www.humorsphere.com/insults/comebacks.htm 
Leave a Reply

semioticaparatodos

Estudiando los significados sociales

Compañeros del Emprendimiento

Reflexiones sobre emprendimiento, innovación y competitividad

