No Regret Life: 失くした言葉

7 Nov

My Favourite Lines

What you hold in those two hands are droplets of time. 

Hold it kindly, those forgotten memories and lost words.

 

If I recall one by one, I thought I understood all of them but,

Conventional words were all lying next to me.

A night without answer, with a fragment of warmth and adoration far away.

I live just repeating those.

What you hold in those two hands are drops of time.

Hold it kindly, those forgotten memories and lost words.

What you thought of, I want to keep it in my hands so they would never cool down.

We as humans are yet to be able to share words.

The meaning words have. Thoughts without examples, feelings without answers.

How I wish them to transcend by just looking at each other.

What you hold in those two hands are drops of time.

Hold it kindly, those forgotten memories and lost words.

Let’s leave this thought in the heart.

I lost it..

*.¸¸.**.¸¸.**.¸¸* *.¸¸.*.¸¸.**.¸¸.**.¸¸*
♏┊ . ┊ .*┊ .*┊ . .┊ . Visit the original post here ┊.┊  ┊ .*┊.┊ . ┊ .*┊┊ . ┊♐

Leave a Reply

semioticaparatodos

Estudiando los significados sociales

Compañeros del Emprendimiento

Reflexiones sobre emprendimiento, innovación y competitividad

